New Moon JUNE 24th & 25th 2017 Byron Bay

Dr Alan Duffy

Astrophysicist & TV Personality


Dr Karl Kruzelnicki

Australia's Favourite Science Presenter

Dr Katie Mack

Astrophysicist / Theoretical Physicist

Mark Gee

2013 Astrophotographer of the Year


Dr Fred Watson

Astronomer & Dark Sky Advocate

Dr David Malin

World Renowned Scientist & Astrophotographer

Dr Duane Hamacher

Astronomer & Research Fellow, Monash Uni.


Dylan O'Donnell

Byron Bay Astronomer, Team Celestron

Jamie Anderson

Head of Propulsion, Gilmour Space Technology

Supported by

logo-celestron   logo-bintel  logo-bbo logoesa  dnadigitallogosmall

Sign Up for STARSTUFF 2017 Updates!